Africa’s Premiere Entertainment Portal Blogspot


Whose That Guy With Model Iman?!?

That is our very own Jamati.com Teammate Mike Street!

You better watch out David Bowie, Mike’s getting pretty close there……..

Hey Mike, Welcome Aboard

Africa’s Premiere Entertainment Portal,

we’re glad to have you on the team….

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this blog so much that I check it out almost everyday.Great job on promoting Africa.I am a baby blogger and recently created my own blog called African Pride.I would like for you to check it out and I would like to make my blog as popular as yours .Therefore,I am requesting a link-exchange.Pls contact me on the email address above.Thank you for your time

Comment by Mazuba Kapambwe

My blog address is http://www.africanpride-maz.blogspot.com and it is about celebrating Africa through music,fashion,etc.Pls check it out

Comment by Mazuba Kapambwe




Leave a Reply

