Africa’s Premiere Entertainment Portal Blogspot


Ethiopian Beauty Puts It On Lil’ Wayne

ethiopian-beauty2.jpg

SEE FULL STORY….JAMATI ONLINE!


 

 

 

33 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow it is my ferst time to see buity like u so u are absolitly diferent for me plz get merry with me ?

Comment by Abdu

I’d like to hit that

Comment by Virtual Blunt

nice pic im bi but i dont like that u b likkin lil wyane he my man

Comment by julia

SO BASICLY!! U LIKE MY HUSBAND LIL WAYNE????
KMT!!

Comment by Weezy F Lady

iz ok dat u b tryin 2 get wif lil wayne but noe trey songz ok

Comment by diana

She’s beautiful and sexy! I’d hit that and I am a female for all the men.

Comment by Nete

u dumm gay ar u a lasbean

Comment by aa

Trey Songz and LiL Wayne r boyh sexy and when that thing is in there pic’s I just want 2 meet her and beat her ass

Comment by Nana

heyyy u need to drop trey cuz hes mine now

Comment by kayla

love you

Comment by mollalign Abatneh

That is Angel “Lola Luv” aint it? Didn’t know she was wit Trey Songz coz her myspace says she’s single.

Comment by Winnie

you cant have trey songz or lil wayne cause dey both mine and not yours. o.k. dont try it again.

Comment by lil mama

yo…i had no idea u wuz ethiopian
u madd pretty,trey is fine and u setting
a good example of us ethiopians
4real…u luckliy

Comment by aden

i wonder that !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by yebirrwork

I Love You Angel !!!! You Are Good Example of us Ethiopians

Comment by Habtamu Bogale

How is she a good example for ethipian when she’s always half naked??
Now Liya Kebede is the right example!

Comment by warqe

Lil’mamma-n- Angel tripping Both of dem r minez! Believe dat1(Lil wayne)Alwayz

Comment by Tiarah

omar.meldayh@gmail.com

Comment by omar

this is a disgrace.you make me ashamed of being an ethiopian.this is not what we stand for.as far as im concerned ur not an ethiopian.

Comment by solomon

Waw Girl that is asume you look’s Greate Girl Can I ask Faver from you ? Please !!! If you can Pleace I wan date U But if you can’t atlest Please Make my you E-Pain Fraind …. Please this my first time to ask Some one spesaly Girls dont make me Suffer !!!!!! my

Comment by Mikyas

Waw Girl that is asume you look’s Greate Girl Can I ask Faver from you ? Please !!! If you can Pleace I wan date U But if you can’t atlest Please Make my you E-Pain Fraind …. Please this my first time to ask Some one spesaly Girls dont make me Suffer !!!!!!

Comment by Mikyas

Sorry Ladi this mik I sand some commant Beffore but sorry i don’t wont to date you or write any thing to you . b/c you don’t look like Ethiopian but i realy say U’ gat some Budy Girl……

Comment by Mikyas

how come she become an Ethiopian. Yes, I know that her mother is an Ethiopian but correct me if i am wrong, aren’t we suppose to take the father side and she is not Ethiopian.

Comment by i hate sluts

she gat it & she remembers the name

Comment by villa vered

STEP U’R GAME UP SO HIGH GIRL,CUZ NON CAN HANDLE SUCH THING EXCEPT HABESHA.ME PROUD WIT U.
(LONG LIVE ETHIOPIA)

Comment by yafet

I would like to say you please take care of yourself because your wearing style is so seductive so many musician could attract ur dressing.Please don’t try to be with 5ocent.
bytheway be cool to seem as if asethiopian.

Comment by Tirhas Afework

i love all your styles and prides,oh you are so great keep it up.

Comment by Birhanu

that’s my girl !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by david

see u in the next tim

Comment by geleto

wow i never seen before like u i know all our girls r biuty but u’r is so $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Comment by joe

WOW HEY THERE “HOW U DOIN” LOL

Comment by ida

OMG what kind of girl u r

Comment by mihiretab

please can you please tell me abit of you.for i am one of your fan

Comment by stacy watt




Leave a Reply

