Africa’s Premiere Entertainment Portal Blogspot


African Gay Movies??!?

rainbowflag.gif

In true cutting edge Jamati.com fashion, today’s article on the making of Africa’s first Gay Movie is sure to intrigue.

Check out the full story from Miss Mwabi Here

The colors of Gay Pride….what they mean:

RED = Life
ORANGE = Healing
YELLOW = Sun
GREEN = Nature
ROYAL BLUE = Harmony
VIOLET = Spirit

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello my name is Merle Dean Shamblin and I would like to be your new friend. I sure could use somebody to chat with. I am a 47 year old long haul truck driver who currently lives in Duncan Oklahoma. Dec 8th 1960 I was born in Fairview Oklahoma. Moved to Caddo and Washita counties where I attended school at Colony Hydro and Weatherford. My parents Malvin and Wanda Shamblin were cotton and peanut farmers. Dad died in 99 from lung cancer. Graduated from SWOSU with a business degree. My two sisters are LaDonna Hubert and Malva Burrahm. Dennis is my brother. I have been a truck driver for 14 years and have driven 2 million paid miles. I have received many safe driving awards over the years. I am single and have never been married. I have a wide range of interests and am pretty much an open book. Currently I drive a 2006 Freightliner for a major carrier. I dont go to Canada very often. I dont have a dedicated route so I run the entire lower 48. I enjoy reading cinema music sports travel etc. I am gay and versatile.

Comment by Merle Shamblin

Hi ! I visited your blog. I am 50 and live in Caracas, Venezuela. I was just searching for african movies and found you. Nice to greet you, Merle.

Comment by Juan Antonio Pèrez

Wonderful thought. I like it. Thanks for sharing

Comment by MicipRso1




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

